Help > Delete my user profile
User deletion is irreversible! By sending this request, your votes will be revoked, and all of your content will be made anonymous and disassociated with your account.
If your account has never voted or posted a question or answer more than once, you should see a self-delete option on your user page next to the edit link:
However, if your account has voted or posted, do the following:
- Edit the "About Me" section of your profile to say please delete me.
- Fill out and submit the following form: